Taa Daaa … Oh, another authorblog, oh Jeez!

Hi, I’m @gethinmorgan.  This will be my handle, talking point and Twitter account,  all in one place.  Cute, huh?

This is where I will make my internet presence known and start my plan to dominate the publishing industry and act as a hub for all things e-publishing.

So I’m starting small, as you can see.

First, a bit about myself.  I am a writer.  With little published, but a bag of short stories stored on my hard drive, a Nanofail novel which I’m gonna crack onto very soon, and many poems, which I may as well publish here for all the money I would get for them elsewhere.

I’m a third year student, doing English and Writing, a single father of three precocious children.  That should be enough for now.

The blog will change from time to time, and I learn  more things (like what this button does) but this is my webpresence.  Expect rants, reports of stuff I find interesting, or possibly no posts for months and months as my real life gets on top of me again!  Here’s to hope, determination, and the next cup of coffee!

About gethinmorgan

Writer, baker, beard bon viveur. And single-dad of three precocious little Jedi. Single father, Catan Addict, and writer.
This entry was posted in Confessions and other lies, Motivations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Taa Daaa … Oh, another authorblog, oh Jeez!

  1. Ellie says:

    Yay Gethin! You are a wonder of knowledge and its great you are finally here to share it! – OMG, I didn’t even know about Nano and smashwords until you told me!

  2. grumphy says:

    Lol … and you should see the list of books I’ve not written! Thanks for the vote of confidence!

Leave a Reply

